The Donkey Show
A disco retelling of Shakespeare's 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' directed by Tony Award-winner Diane Paulus.
A.R.T. Season, OBERON Shows
Every Saturday Night!
OBERON
The Moth
OBERON Shows
The third Tuesday of every month!
OBERON
Jaggery + Schooltree
OBERON Shows
Wednesday, January 28 at 8PM
OBERON
BlackNificent
OBERON Shows
Thursday, January 29 at 8:30PM
OBERON
A night with Nicholas Christopher and friends to benefit The Boston Theater Company
OBERON Shows
Friday, January 30 at 8PM
OBERON
The Big Family Quiz Thing
OBERON Shows
Saturday, January 31 at 1PM
OBERON
The Big Quiz Thing
OBERON Shows, Special events
Once a month at 8PM
OBERON
Barnstar! Record Release!
OBERON Shows
Wednesday, February 4 at 7PM
OBERON
Unyfi
OBERON Shows
One Night Only! Friday, February 6 at 8PM
OBERON
STRIP in the Name of Love!
OBERON Shows
Two shows only! Sunday, February 8 and Thursday, February 12 at 8PM
OBERON
Mortified
OBERON Shows, Special events
Friday, February 13 at 7PM
OBERON
AcousticaElectronica
Extra-sensory EDM theater
OBERON Shows, Special events
The Second Friday Each Month
OBERON
James Jackson, Jr. & LaDonna Burns “The Black-Ups”
OBERON Shows
Sunday, February 15 at 8PM
OBERON
Talk to Strangers
OBERON Shows
Thursday, February 19 at 7:30PM
OBERON
Bring Us Your Women/ 6 Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling
OBERON Shows
Friday, February 27 at 8PM
OBERON
RUBY BESLER in NAUGHTY LESSONS
OBERON Shows
5 shows only! March 4-6!
OBERON
The Hypocrites' Mikado
 Discounts available with an A.R.T. 2014/15 Subsription.  
A.R.T. Season, OBERON Shows, Special events
March 31 - April 5, 2015
OBERON

Search form

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Venues:

64 Brattle St.
Cambridge, MA 02138

2 Arrow St.
Cambridge, MA 02138

0 Church Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

64 Brattle St.
Cambridge, MA 02138

Past Productions:

Browse years