The Donkey Show
A disco retelling of Shakespeare's 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' directed by Tony Award-winner Diane Paulus.
A.R.T. Season, OBERON Shows
Every Saturday Night!
OBERON
The Moth
OBERON Shows
The third Tuesday of every month!
OBERON
The IT Factor Music Competition
OBERON Shows
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 at 9:30PM
OBERON
DanceNow|Boston
OBERON Shows
May 1, 2015 at 8PM; May 3, 2015 at 3PM & 8PM; May 7, 2015 at 8PM
OBERON
The Big Family Quiz Thing
Afternoon trivia fun for kids and adults. Bring the whole family—everyone gets to play! Family ticket bundles available.
OBERON Shows, Special events
Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 1PM
OBERON
The Big Quiz Thing
OBERON Shows, Special events
Once a month at 8PM!
OBERON
Music in Motion
OBERON Shows
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 and Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 7:30PM
OBERON
AcousticaElectronica
An extra-sensory EDM dance party with live musicians, DJs, aerialists, and more!
OBERON Shows, Special events
Once a month—Next show, May 8
OBERON
WEIRD, FANTASTIC, & SUBLIME
OBERON Shows
Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 8PM
OBERON
The Search for Morality in Music
OBERON Shows
One night only - Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 7:30PM!
OBERON
Ami and Tami
OBERON Shows
One Night Only! Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 7:30PM
OBERON
Fifty Shades of Bey
OBERON Shows
Two Nights Only! Thursday, May 14 and Friday, May 15, 2015 at 8PM
OBERON
WHO WOULD BE KING
OBERON Shows
Monday, May 18, 2015 at 7PM!
OBERON
Mother Mary Says to Me: A Cabaret
OBERON Shows
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 8PM
OBERON
Newpoli CD release "Nun te vutà"
OBERON Shows
Friday, May 29, 2015 at 8PM
OBERON
Mortified
OBERON Shows
Upcoming shows: Friday, June 19 & Saturday, June 20, 2015
OBERON

Search form

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Venues:

64 Brattle St.
Cambridge, MA 02138

2 Arrow St.
Cambridge, MA 02138

0 Church Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

64 Brattle St.
Cambridge, MA 02138

Past Productions:

Browse years