Director of Artistic Programs/Dramaturg: Ryan McKittrick
Artistic Producer: Mark Lunsford
Special Assistant: Brídín Clements
Company Manager: Ryan Sweeney
Assistant Company Manager: Alta Lewis Millard 
Artistic Assistant: Taylor Brennan
Artistic Fellow: Kimiko Matsuda-Lawrence
Artistic Interns: Laura Sky Herman, Gregory Lipson, Elle Shaheen
OBERON Production Manager: Skip Curtiss
OBERON Programming Manager: Emma Watt
OBERON Venue Manager: Leo X. Crowley
OBERON Assistant Venue Manager: Megan Minger
OBERON Assistant Lighting Supervisor: Justin Paice
OBERON Assistant Sound Supervisor: Alex Giorgetti
OBERON Theatrical Audio Technician: Katrina Sistare
OBERON House Lighting Programmer: Sean Pieroth
OBERON House Sound Engineer: Michael Policare

Deputy Director of Development: Jessica Morrison
Grants Manager: Meghan Coleman
Director, Individual Giving: Eric Bailey
Assistant Director, Events & Partnerships: Christine Noah
Development Officer: Jonathan Remmers
Development Information and Database Specialist: Darnell Graham
Development Fellow: Michael Winn

General Manager: Steve Showalter
Theater and Facilities Manager: Tracy Keene
Loeb Receptionists: Sarah LeonMaria Medeiros
Receptionists: Jack Holder, Barbara Lindstrom, Sean O'Leary, Alison Schaefer, Matt Spano
Cleaning Supervisor: Anthony Sousa
Cleaning Crew Chief: Hugo Lopez
Cleaning Team: Felipe Barahona, Anna Canazalez, Santos Ruiz Lopez, Marvin Ventura

Senior Financial Accountant: Rebecca Wrigley
Financial Associate: Toufiq Aitelfqih
Payroll Coordinator: David Jewett
Accounting Assistant: Yvette Layne
Finance Intern: Kibru Agezi Dessie

Director of Patron Services/System Administrator: Derek Mueller
Ticket Services Manager: Alicia Curtis
Audience Services Manager: Stephen Wuycheck
Assistant Ticket Services Manager: Emma Putnam
Ticket Services Representative: Cassandra Long
Weekend Shift Supervisor: Heather Conroe
Ticket Services Staff: Kaylah Dixon, Danni Long, Tani Nakamoto, Nina Pelligra, Sean Watkins
Front of House Manager: Matt Spano
Duty House Managers: Heather Conroe, Marissa Friedman, Stephanie Pando, Courteney Smith
Volunteer Usher Coordinator: Barbara Lindstrom

Director of Marketing and Communications: Grace Geller
PR Director: Rebecca Curtiss
Senior Graphic Designer: Joel Zayac
Editor and Assistant Dramaturg: Robert Duffley
Education and Community Programs Manager: Brenna Nicely
Education and Community Programs Fellow: James Montaño
Marketing and Communications Fellows: Stacey Schutzman
Digital Graphics and Design Fellow: David Libbey
Videographer: Johnathan Carr
Community Programs Assistant: Destiny Polk
Marketing and Communications Interns: Grace Burns, Noelle Scarlett
Education and Community Programs Interns: Olganuku Khaminwa-Joseph, Milo O'Connell, Jared Wright

Associate Production Manager: Jeremie Lozier
Production Supervisor, Pedagogical Programs: Kathryn Nakaji
Assistant Production Supervisor, Pedagogical Programs: Bryant Cyr
Costume/Props Stock Manager: Suzanne O. Kadiff

Costume Shop Manager: Carson M. Eddy
Head Draper: Caitlin Menotti
Crafts Artisan: Jeffrey Scott Burrows
Wardrobe Supervisor: Alma Reyes
Wardrobe Dresser & Wig Runner: Emily Damron

Lighting and Projections Supervisor: Matthew Adelman
Assistant Lighting Supervisor: Alex Brandt
Light Board Programmer/Operator: Jeremy Goldenberg

Properties Manager: Cynthia Lee-Sullivan
Assistant Properties Manager: Rebecca Helgeson
Props Carpenter: Nicholas Menge

Technical Director: Stephen Setterlun
Assistant Technical Director: Kristin Knutson
Scene Shop Supervisor: David Schultz
Scenic Charge Artist: Jerry Vogt
Master Carpenter: Peter Doucette
Scenic Carpenters: Bill Hawkins, Derek Jay, Dan Lincoln, York-Andreas Paris, Ray Reyes, Nick Tosches
Assistant Charge Artist: Heather Morris

Sound Manager: Sam Lerner
Assistant Sound Manager: Bryan Atterberry
Front of House Mixer: Michelle Reiss
Deck Sound/A2: Alison Schaefer
Sound Intern: Isabelle Vitti 

Assistant Stage Operations Supervisor: Steven Manifold
Stage OperationsProps: Ricky Roman

Director, Institute for Advanced Theater Training: Scott Zigler
Administrative Director: 
Julia Smeliansky
Associate Director: Marcus Stern
Co-head of Dramaturgy: Anatoly Smeliansky
Co-head of Dramaturgy: Ryan McKittrick
Head of Voice & Speech: Erika Bailey
Resident Literary Advisor: Arthur Holmberg
Institute Fellow: Katy Poludniak

Search form