The Donkey Show
A disco retelling of Shakespeare's 'A Midsummer Night's Dream' directed by Tony Award-winner Diane Paulus.
A.R.T. Season, OBERON Shows
Every Saturday Night!
OBERON
The Moth
OBERON Shows
The third Tuesday of every month!
OBERON
Mortified
OBERON Shows
Upcoming show: Friday, March 27 at 10:30PM
OBERON
The Hypocrites' The Mikado
Expect zany fun and hip tunes in this vibrant adaptation of one of Gilbert and Sullivan’s most beloved works. BEST AVAILABILITY: Sunday, April 5 at 7:30PM
A.R.T. Season, OBERON Shows, Special events
March 31 - April 5, 2015
OBERON
The Big Quiz Thing
OBERON Shows, Special events
Once a month at 8PM!
OBERON
AcousticaElectronica
An extra-sensory EDM dance party with live musicians, DJs, aerialists, and more!
OBERON Shows, Special events
The Second Friday Each Month
OBERON
"My Wars are laid away in Books—" Emily Dickinson’s Music Book: A Prelude to the Civil War
OBERON Shows
Sunday, April 12 at 2:00PM
OBERON
OSCAR at The Crown and the love that dare not speak its name
OBERON Shows
April 15 and 16 at 8PM; April 17 at 10:30PM
OBERON
Harvard Chan School’s Annual International Night: U-Nite
OBERON Shows
Friday, April 17 Doors at 6:30PM; Show at 7PM
OBERON
Poetry Grudge Match: House Slam vs. Boston Poetry Slam
OBERON Shows
Sunday, April 19 at 7PM
OBERON
The Story Collider
 
OBERON Shows
Tuesday, April 21 at 8PM
OBERON
Experience Camps First Annual Boston Fundraiser
OBERON Shows
Thursday, April 23 at 6:30PM
OBERON
A Dark Knight in the Asylum
OBERON Shows
Two nights only! Friday, April 24 at 10:30PM & Sunday, April 26 at 8PM
OBERON
The Big Family Quiz Thing
Afternoon trivia fun for kids and adults. Bring the whole family—everyone gets to play! Family ticket bundles available.
OBERON Shows, Special events
Saturday, May 2 at 1PM
OBERON
Music in Motion
OBERON Shows
Tuesday, May 5 and Wednesday, May 6 at 7:30PM
OBERON
The Last Two People On Earth: An Apocalyptic Vaudeville
A flood of biblical proportions leaves us with only two people on Earth who discover their common language is song and dance.
A.R.T. Season
May 12 - May 31, 2015
Loeb Drama Center
Fifty Shades of Bey
OBERON Shows
Two Nights Only! Thursday, May 14 and Friday, May 15 at 8PM
OBERON
Much Ado About Nothing
A.R.T. Institute Season
May 21, 2015 to May 29, 2015
The Ex
Ivan Bunin: Love Stories
A.R.T. Institute Season
May 28, 2015 to May 30, 2015
OBERON
Newpoli CD release "Nun te vutà"
OBERON Shows
Friday, May 29 at 8PM
OBERON
Crossing
A.R.T. Season
May 29 - June 6, 2015
Citi Shubert Theatre

Search form

March

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Venues:

64 Brattle St.
Cambridge, MA 02138

2 Arrow St.
Cambridge, MA 02138

0 Church Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

64 Brattle St.
Cambridge, MA 02138

Past Productions:

Browse years